Your

Software

Nearshoring partner

from Russia and Belarus

The Nearshoring Model

Embedded Solutions Ltd. (EmSo) was founded in Tula (Russia) in 2013 as a nearshoring partner company of Schleißheimer Soft- und Hardwareentwicklung GmbH. Today, EmSo employs 20 people in the areas of embedded software development, software tool development and software testing. The aim of the foundation was to create a competitive advantage through cost reduction and the acquisition of competent software engineers.

Currently, our employees in Tula work together with their German colleagues in mixed teams in numerous embedded software projects. The management of EmSo, the IT support and the project management is carried out from Germany.

All development workstations are set up as remote workstations in Germany and allow flexible access for both German and Russian employees. This eliminates the need to transport development tools to Russia.

Ihr

Software

Nearshoring-Partner

aus Russland und Belarus

Das Nearshoring Model

Embedded Solutions Ltd. (EmSo) wurde in Tula (Russland) 2013 als Nearshoring-Partnerunternehmen der Schleißheimer Soft- und Hardwareentwicklung GmbH gegründet. EmSo beschäftigt heute 20 Mitarbeiter in den Bereichen Embedded Softwareentwicklung, Software-Tool Entwicklung und Softwaretest. Ziel der Gründung war die Schaffung eines Wettbewerbsvorteils durch Kostenreduzierung und die Gewinnung kompetenter Softwareingenieure.

Zurzeit arbeiten unsere Mitarbeiter in Tula zusammen mit deutschen Kollegen in gemischten Teams in zahlreichen Embedded Software Projekten. Die Leitung von EmSo, der IT-Support und die Projektleitung erfolgen von Deutschland aus.

Alle Entwicklungsarbeitsplätze sind als Remotearbeitsplätze in Deutschland aufgebaut und erlauben den flexiblen Zugriff sowohl von deutschen als auch russischen Mitarbeitern. Dadurch entfällt der Transport von Entwicklungstools nach Russland.